aiPDF FAQ
Common questions about aiPDF, answered from the official website.
Checked: 10 October 2026. Facts from the official aiPDF website.
aiPDF questions
What is aiPDF?
aiPDF is an AI-powered tool for summarizing documents, getting insights from them and chatting with them. The official site calls it an ethical, powerful AI assistant for students and developers.
Is aiPDF free?
A free Playful plan is available. A separate free trial is not mentioned. Check the official website for current terms.
How much does aiPDF cost?
Playful: free - 2 uploads, saved for 1 month, 550 questions, max PDF size 35 MB, 50 OCR pages Dynamic: $9 - 120 uploads, saved for 6 months, 5,500 questions, max PDF size 50 MB, 500 OCR pages Flagship: $19 - unlimited uploads, questions and save duration, max PDF size 65 MB, 3,000 OCR pages Enterprise: price not listed; includes commercial use and unlimited everything, contact the company A yearly billing option saves up to 30%; the page does not state whether $9 and $19 are monthly or yearly figures Information as of 10 October 2026; prices can change.
Who is aiPDF for?
Students and developers, and anyone who works with long documents such as financial reports, academic essays and ebooks.
Did you test aiPDF yourself?
No. This page is based on the official aiPDF website, read on 10 October 2026. We have not tested the tool hands-on.
aiPDF limits
- Free plan allows only 2 uploads and 35 MB files
- Billing period for the $9 and $19 prices is not stated on the page
- Refund terms are not stated on the pricing page
How we researched this
We read the official aiPDF website on 10 October 2026 and summarised what it says. Where a figure is the company's own claim we say so. This is not a rating. See how we review.
Related pages
Still deciding on aiPDF?
The official website has the current details.