Argil pricing and plans
Plans and prices as stated on the official Argil website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official Argil website.
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested Argil.
PricingPlans named on the website: Pro (to create on your own), Studio (set up by the Argil team) and Enterprise (for organizations). Prices were not shown when we checked.
Free planA free plan or trial is not stated.
SuitsAnyone who wants to turn a story idea, scene or script into video, from short social videos to films and series.
Argil plans as stated
- Plans named on the website: Pro (to create on your own), Studio (set up by the Argil team) and Enterprise (for organizations). Prices were not shown when we checked.
- Monthly and yearly billing are offered. Yearly billing is paid upfront.
- Usage is measured in credits. Plan credits refresh monthly and do not stack. Extra pay-as-you-go credits do not expire.
- You can cancel in your workspace billing settings. Access continues until the end of the current billing period.
Free plan or trial: A free plan or trial is not stated.
Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.
Before you pay for Argil
- Check the billing period (monthly or yearly) and what renews automatically.
- Check usage caps and what happens when you reach them.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms on the official website.
Related pages
Compare Argil plans on the official site
Plans and limits can change at any time.