ChatPlayground AI pricing and plans
Plans and prices as stated on the official ChatPlayground AI website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official ChatPlayground AI website.
Visit ChatPlayground AI official website
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested ChatPlayground AI.
PricingPlans listed: Individual (1 seat, 300 queries per month), Team (3 seats, 900 queries), Team (10 seats, 2,500 queries) and Team (25 seats, 7,500 queries). Prices were not shown on the pricing page when we checked.
Free planThe website offers a 7 day free trial. An ongoing free plan is not stated.
SuitsPeople who write, research or work with AI often and want to compare answers from several AI models in one place, for example for copy, blog posts, emails, resumes and SEO content.
ChatPlayground AI plans as stated
- Plans listed: Individual (1 seat, 300 queries per month), Team (3 seats, 900 queries), Team (10 seats, 2,500 queries) and Team (25 seats, 7,500 queries). Prices were not shown on the pricing page when we checked.
- The website's meta description mentions a $20 per month subscription.
- A Yearly (30% off) option is shown. A 7 day free trial is offered.
Free plan or trial: The website offers a 7 day free trial. An ongoing free plan is not stated.
Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.
Before you pay for ChatPlayground AI
- Check the billing period (monthly or yearly) and what renews automatically.
- Check usage caps and what happens when you reach them.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms on the official website.
Related pages
Compare ChatPlayground AI plans on the official site
Plans and limits can change at any time.