CodePal pricing and plans
Plans and prices as stated on the official CodePal website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official CodePal website.
Visit CodePal official website
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested CodePal.
PricingPlan names, prices and billing terms were not shown when we checked.
Free planThe website says you can start free, then upgrade for more AI app builds, faster models and team features. Free plan terms and any trial are not stated.
SuitsFounders who want to build and ship a product, and people who want help generating and debugging code.
CodePal plans as stated
- Plan names, prices and billing terms were not shown when we checked.
- The pricing page says you can start free, then upgrade for more AI app builds, faster models and team features.
Free plan or trial: The website says you can start free, then upgrade for more AI app builds, faster models and team features. Free plan terms and any trial are not stated.
Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.
Before you pay for CodePal
- Check the billing period (monthly or yearly) and what renews automatically.
- Check usage caps and what happens when you reach them.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms on the official website.
Related pages
Compare CodePal plans on the official site
Plans and limits can change at any time.