DocGPT pricing and plans

Plans and prices as stated on the official DocGPT website.

Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official DocGPT website.

Visit DocGPT official website

Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested DocGPT.
PricingStarter: $19.99 per month, or $133.99 per year. 1,000 queries per month (1,250 on annual). No API key needed.
Free planThe website says the add-on is free to start with no credit card, and that your first 1,000 queries are free. A permanent free plan is not listed, and the trial length is not stated.
SuitsIndividual users, power users, content teams and organizations that want to run AI tasks in bulk inside Google Sheets, including non-technical users.

DocGPT plans as stated

Free plan or trial: The website says the add-on is free to start with no credit card, and that your first 1,000 queries are free. A permanent free plan is not listed, and the trial length is not stated.

Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.

Check current DocGPT pricing

Before you pay for DocGPT

Related pages

Compare DocGPT plans on the official site

Plans and limits can change at any time.

Go to the DocGPT official website