FounderPal pricing and plans
Plans and prices as stated on the official FounderPal website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official FounderPal website.
Visit FounderPal official website
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested FounderPal.
PricingPlans, prices and billing terms were not shown on the official website when we checked.
Free planA free plan or trial is not stated on the official website pages we could read.
SuitsBusy founders with limited time who want AI help with their marketing.
FounderPal plans as stated
- Plans, prices and billing terms were not shown on the official website when we checked.
- The pricing page title mentions a lifetime deal with a 50% discount, but no terms are given. Check the official website for the current offer.
Free plan or trial: A free plan or trial is not stated on the official website pages we could read.
Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.
Before you pay for FounderPal
- Check the billing period (monthly or yearly) and what renews automatically.
- Check usage caps and what happens when you reach them.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms on the official website.
Related pages
Compare FounderPal plans on the official site
Plans and limits can change at any time.