KENJI pricing and plans

Plans and prices as stated on the official KENJI website.

Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official KENJI website.

Visit KENJI official website

Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested KENJI.
PricingThree plans are shown: Social Rookie, Digital Influencer and CyberSocial Pro.
Free planThe website offers a 3-day free trial. An ongoing free plan is not stated.
SuitsPersonal accounts, businesses, upcoming influencers and Instagram marketing agencies (through an agency program) who want automated Instagram growth.

KENJI plans as stated

Free plan or trial: The website offers a 3-day free trial. An ongoing free plan is not stated.

Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.

Check current KENJI pricing

Before you pay for KENJI

Related pages

Compare KENJI plans on the official site

Plans and limits can change at any time.

Go to the KENJI official website