MakeUGC pricing and plans

Plans and prices as stated on the official MakeUGC website.

Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official MakeUGC website.

Visit MakeUGC official website

Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested MakeUGC.
PricingStarter: $29 per month billed yearly. 500 credits per month, 1 video and 1 image at a time, 480p and 720p exports.
Free planA free plan is not stated. The website offers a $1 trial on every plan; the trial length is shown at checkout.
SuitsE-commerce brands, mobile apps, agencies, SaaS companies, affiliate marketers and enterprises that want to make ad creatives with AI.

MakeUGC plans as stated

Free plan or trial: A free plan is not stated. The website offers a $1 trial on every plan; the trial length is shown at checkout.

Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.

Check current MakeUGC pricing

Before you pay for MakeUGC

Related pages

Compare MakeUGC plans on the official site

Plans and limits can change at any time.

Go to the MakeUGC official website