Novita AI pricing and plans

Plans and prices as stated on the official Novita AI website.

Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official Novita AI website.

Visit Novita AI official website

Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested Novita AI.
PricingModel APIs are billed by usage: per million tokens for language models, per image or per second for image and video, and per request for search.
Free planThe website says Novita AI is free to start. Free credit amounts and trial terms were not stated, and some models are listed as free.
SuitsDevelopers, AI agent builders and teams that want model APIs, GPU instances or dedicated clusters without running their own infrastructure.

Novita AI plans as stated

Free plan or trial: The website says Novita AI is free to start. Free credit amounts and trial terms were not stated, and some models are listed as free.

Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.

Check current Novita AI pricing

Before you pay for Novita AI

Related pages

Compare Novita AI plans on the official site

Plans and limits can change at any time.

Go to the Novita AI official website