Numerous AI pricing and plans
Plans and prices as stated on the official Numerous AI website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official Numerous AI website.
Visit Numerous AI official website
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested Numerous AI.
PricingPersonal and Pro: $10 per month, billed annually. 1,000 tokens, 500,000 characters of ChatGPT inputs and outputs and 500 formula generations.
Free planA free plan is not stated. The website offers a 7-day trial for $1.
SuitsContent creators, digital marketers, students and researchers, and product engineers and managers who work in spreadsheets.
Numerous AI plans as stated
- Personal and Pro: $10 per month, billed annually. 1,000 tokens, 500,000 characters of ChatGPT inputs and outputs and 500 formula generations.
- Enterprise: $10 per month (marked with an asterisk), billed annually, for up to 8 users. 1 million characters of ChatGPT inputs and outputs per person, use in Google Sheets and Excel, priority email support.
- A 7-day trial for $1 is offered. The website says to save 57% with yearly billing but does not show the monthly price.
- Cancel anytime and keep your remaining tokens, according to the website.
Free plan or trial: A free plan is not stated. The website offers a 7-day trial for $1.
Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.
Before you pay for Numerous AI
- Check the billing period (monthly or yearly) and what renews automatically.
- Check usage caps and what happens when you reach them.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms on the official website.
Related pages
Compare Numerous AI plans on the official site
Plans and limits can change at any time.