Leap AI pricing and plans
Plans and prices as stated on the official Leap AI website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official Leap AI website.
Visit Leap AI official website
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested Leap AI.
PricingPay as you go. The website says there are no credits and no plan, and no subscription.
Free planThe website says you can start free with no card, and that your first $2 is free. Ongoing free plan terms are not stated.
SuitsCreators (for example YouTube thumbnails, avatars and Spotify Canvas), businesses (for example product photos, video ads and real estate videos), and developers who want API access to the same models.
Leap AI plans as stated
- Pay as you go. The website says there are no credits and no plan, and no subscription.
- Each model is priced at the provider's list price plus 10%. Examples: Nano Banana 2.1 from $0.083 per image, Seedance 2.5 from $0.12 per second, Character Studio from $0.30 per image.
- A $2 welcome credit with no card required.
- Top-ups from $5 to $10,000. The first top-up has no fee. Later top-ups carry a 5.5% card fee, with a minimum of $0.80.
- A failed run costs nothing; only a successful run is charged.
Free plan or trial: The website says you can start free with no card, and that your first $2 is free. Ongoing free plan terms are not stated.
Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.
Before you pay for Leap AI
- Check the billing period (monthly or yearly) and what renews automatically.
- Check usage caps and what happens when you reach them.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms on the official website.
Related pages
Compare Leap AI plans on the official site
Plans and limits can change at any time.