Aitubo FAQ
Common questions about Aitubo, answered from the official website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official Aitubo website.
Aitubo questions
What is Aitubo?
Aitubo describes itself as a platform for AI image and video generation. It works on the web, desktop and mobile, and lets you make images and videos from text, or videos from images.
Is Aitubo free?
Yes. A Free plan exists at $0 per month with 50 tokens per month. The website also says new users get 100 initial tokens and can earn 50 tokens per day by checking in. A separate free trial is not stated. Check the official website for current terms.
How much does Aitubo cost?
Free: $0 per month, 50 tokens per month, 2 pending jobs, non-PRO models only. Basic: shown as $13 per month when billed yearly (listed $15), 8,000 tokens per month, 4 pending jobs. Standard: shown as $24 per month when billed yearly (listed $34), 18,000 tokens per month, 8 pending jobs. Pro: shown as $45 per month when billed yearly (listed $78), 42,000 tokens per month, 16 pending jobs. Subscriptions renew automatically. A refund can be requested within 7 days of the first purchase if no membership benefits were used. Information as of 9 October 2026; prices can change.
Who is Aitubo for?
Creators who want to generate AI images and videos from text prompts and edit them in one place.
Did you test Aitubo yourself?
No. This page is based on the official Aitubo website, read on 9 October 2026. We have not tested the tool hands-on.
Aitubo limits
- The Free plan is limited to non-PRO models and 2 pending jobs
- Paid plans are shown at yearly-billed prices; monthly-billed prices are not clearly shown
- Plan changes are not yet available: you must cancel and resubscribe after the current cycle
- Content rules and age requirements were not stated on the home page
How we researched this
We read the official Aitubo website on 9 October 2026 and summarised what it says. Where a figure is the company's own claim we say so. This is not a rating. See how we review.
Related pages
Still deciding on Aitubo?
The official website has the current details.