Aitubo pricing and plans
Plans and prices as stated on the official Aitubo website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official Aitubo website.
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested Aitubo.
PricingFree: $0 per month, 50 tokens per month, 2 pending jobs, non-PRO models only.
Free planYes. A Free plan exists at $0 per month with 50 tokens per month. The website also says new users get 100 initial tokens and can earn 50 tokens per day by checking in. A separate free trial is not stated.
SuitsCreators who want to generate AI images and videos from text prompts and edit them in one place.
Aitubo plans as stated
- Free: $0 per month, 50 tokens per month, 2 pending jobs, non-PRO models only.
- Basic: shown as $13 per month when billed yearly (listed $15), 8,000 tokens per month, 4 pending jobs.
- Standard: shown as $24 per month when billed yearly (listed $34), 18,000 tokens per month, 8 pending jobs.
- Pro: shown as $45 per month when billed yearly (listed $78), 42,000 tokens per month, 16 pending jobs.
- Subscriptions renew automatically. A refund can be requested within 7 days of the first purchase if no membership benefits were used.
Free plan or trial: Yes. A Free plan exists at $0 per month with 50 tokens per month. The website also says new users get 100 initial tokens and can earn 50 tokens per day by checking in. A separate free trial is not stated.
Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.
Before you pay for Aitubo
- Check the billing period (monthly or yearly) and what renews automatically.
- Check usage caps and what happens when you reach them.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms on the official website.
Related pages
Compare Aitubo plans on the official site
Plans and limits can change at any time.