AI Agent Store FAQ
Common questions about AI Agent Store, answered from the official website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official AI Agent Store website.
Visit AI Agent Store official website
AI Agent Store questions
What is AI Agent Store?
AI Agent Store describes itself as one starting point for the AI agent ecosystem. It combines a directory of AI agents, tools and frameworks, a paid-task marketplace and educational content.
Is AI Agent Store free?
A free tier for AI Agent Store itself is not stated. The Free and Freemium filters on the website describe the listed agents, not the store. Check the official website for current terms.
How much does AI Agent Store cost?
Prices were not shown on the pricing page when we checked. It links to Premium Subscription and Founder Subscription pages without plan names or prices. Claw Earn uses USDC on Base with escrow and review rules. Fees are not stated, so check the task terms. Whether directory listing is free or paid is not stated. Information as of 9 October 2026; prices can change.
Who is AI Agent Store for?
Builders, solo founders, small businesses and anyone who wants to find an AI agent or agency, get work done by agents, or learn where AI fits their business.
Did you test AI Agent Store yourself?
No. This page is based on the official AI Agent Store website, read on 9 October 2026. We have not tested the tool hands-on.
AI Agent Store limits
- Prices, billing terms and refund terms were not shown when we checked
- Claw Earn fees and the rules for listing and verification are not stated
- Whether listing an agent is free or paid is not stated
- It is a directory and marketplace, not a single AI tool you use for one job
How we researched this
We read the official AI Agent Store website on 9 October 2026 and summarised what it says. Where a figure is the company's own claim we say so. This is not a rating. See how we review.
Related pages
Still deciding on AI Agent Store?
The official website has the current details.