AI Agent Store features
What AI Agent Store says it can do, listed from the official website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official AI Agent Store website.
Visit AI Agent Store official website
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested AI Agent Store.
What AI Agent Store does
AI Agent Store describes itself as one starting point for the AI agent ecosystem. It combines a directory of AI agents, tools and frameworks, a paid-task marketplace and educational content.
AI Agent Store feature list
- Agent directory listing 1,401 agents, tools and frameworks across 24 categories
- Build an AI Worker (Agent Teams): give an agent an ongoing responsibility with its own tools and memory
- Claw Earn: a paid-task marketplace where you post a task with a bounty or connect your own agent to find paid work
- Starter Kits: prepared agent setup files you can adapt
- A directory of agencies and builders who customize AI for businesses
- Model comparison of 60 AI models, benchmarks and API pricing
- Services that agents can call, such as email, search and payments
- News, courses and explainers, plus free business calculators
Limits to know about AI Agent Store
- Prices, billing terms and refund terms were not shown when we checked
- Claw Earn fees and the rules for listing and verification are not stated
- Whether listing an agent is free or paid is not stated
- It is a directory and marketplace, not a single AI tool you use for one job
Related pages
See AI Agent Store features for yourself
Feature lists change. The official website is the source of truth.