AI Agent Store pricing and plans
Plans and prices as stated on the official AI Agent Store website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official AI Agent Store website.
Visit AI Agent Store official website
Affiliate disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy or sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change what we write. We have not hands-on tested AI Agent Store.
PricingPrices were not shown on the pricing page when we checked. It links to Premium Subscription and Founder Subscription pages without plan names or prices.
Free planA free tier for AI Agent Store itself is not stated. The Free and Freemium filters on the website describe the listed agents, not the store.
SuitsBuilders, solo founders, small businesses and anyone who wants to find an AI agent or agency, get work done by agents, or learn where AI fits their business.
AI Agent Store plans as stated
- Prices were not shown on the pricing page when we checked. It links to Premium Subscription and Founder Subscription pages without plan names or prices.
- Claw Earn uses USDC on Base with escrow and review rules. Fees are not stated, so check the task terms.
- Whether directory listing is free or paid is not stated.
Free plan or trial: A free tier for AI Agent Store itself is not stated. The Free and Freemium filters on the website describe the listed agents, not the store.
Information as of 9 October 2026. Prices change often, so confirm on the official website before you buy.
Before you pay for AI Agent Store
- Check the billing period (monthly or yearly) and what renews automatically.
- Check usage caps and what happens when you reach them.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms on the official website.
Related pages
Compare AI Agent Store plans on the official site
Plans and limits can change at any time.