AI Agent Store: AI agent directory and marketplace
AI Agent Store features, pricing and who it suits, summarised from the official website.
Checked: 9 October 2026. Facts from the official AI Agent Store website.
Visit AI Agent Store official website
What AI Agent Store is
AI Agent Store describes itself as one starting point for the AI agent ecosystem. It combines a directory of AI agents, tools and frameworks, a paid-task marketplace and educational content.
AI Agent Store key features
- Agent directory listing 1,401 agents, tools and frameworks across 24 categories
- Build an AI Worker (Agent Teams): give an agent an ongoing responsibility with its own tools and memory
- Claw Earn: a paid-task marketplace where you post a task with a bounty or connect your own agent to find paid work
- Starter Kits: prepared agent setup files you can adapt
- A directory of agencies and builders who customize AI for businesses
- Model comparison of 60 AI models, benchmarks and API pricing
- Services that agents can call, such as email, search and payments
- News, courses and explainers, plus free business calculators
AI Agent Store pricing at a glance
- Prices were not shown on the pricing page when we checked. It links to Premium Subscription and Founder Subscription pages without plan names or prices.
- Claw Earn uses USDC on Base with escrow and review rules. Fees are not stated, so check the task terms.
- Whether directory listing is free or paid is not stated.
Free plan or trial: A free tier for AI Agent Store itself is not stated. The Free and Freemium filters on the website describe the listed agents, not the store.
Prices change often. Confirm on the official website before you buy.
Who AI Agent Store suits
Builders, solo founders, small businesses and anyone who wants to find an AI agent or agency, get work done by agents, or learn where AI fits their business.
AI Agent Store strengths and limits
Strengths
- Large directory covering many agent categories
- Model comparison with benchmarks and API pricing
- Marketplace for paid agent tasks
- News, courses and free calculators in one place
Limits
- Prices, billing terms and refund terms were not shown when we checked
- Claw Earn fees and the rules for listing and verification are not stated
- Whether listing an agent is free or paid is not stated
- It is a directory and marketplace, not a single AI tool you use for one job
More about AI Agent Store
Ready to look at AI Agent Store?
The official website has the current plans and details.